• Home
  • Posts
  • Five Awards and stars shine in the sky of Retal’s achievements

Five Awards and stars shine in the sky of Retal’s achievements

On Thursday evening, October 6, 2022, we were pleased to collect five awards during the International Property Awards 2022-2023 (International Property Awards), one of the most prominent international awards in the field of real estate and one of the most important real estate competitions taking place in the region, which was held in the country the United Arab Emirates, Dubai specifically.

As we proudly received five awards, starting with a prize in the mixed-use development category for Retal Business Court projects, an award in the category of new Hotel Construction & Design for Retal Rise and Nobu Hotel in Al-Khobar, and an award in the category of Office Development in Saudi Arabia for Retal business center in Al-Khobar, and an award in the residential development category of 20+ units for Retal Rise in addition to an award in the category of Residential High Rise Development Units for the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for Retal Rise in the city of Al-Khobar.

After collecting five awards, one of them is a five-star category in the New Hotel Construction & Design for the Retal Rise project and Nobu Hotel, which shone in the sky of its multiple achievements.

Abdullah bin Faisal Al-Braikan, CEO of Retal, stated: “I congratulate all the winners of the Real Estate Awards for their success, and we are pleased that Retal is being one of the best real estate developers in the region, and we aspire to be the pioneers in the sector. We hope to meet again to celebrate bigger projects, and celebrate with achievements that elevate us and us, achieving high luxury and quality of life.”

Share this post

More about Retal

All articles loaded
No more articles to load

Call me back

Privacy Policy Terms of use
© 2022 Retal Development. All rights reserved.

Register your interest






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search

خمسة جوائز ونجوم تتألق في سماء إنجازات رتال

سعدنا في رتال للتطوير العمراني مساء يوم الخميس الموافق 6\10\2022 بحصاد خمسة جوائز خلال حفل توزيع جوائز العقارات الدولية 2022-2023 (International Property Awards) أحد أبرز الجوائز العالمية في مجال العقارات وإحدى أهم المنافسات العقارية التي تجرى في المنطقة الذي أقيم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مدينة دبي تحديدًا.

حيث حصلنا بكل فخر على خمسة جوائز بدايةً بجائزة في فئة تطوير المشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات لمشاريع رتال بزنس كورت، وحصلت على جائزة في فئة تطوير وتصميم فنادق جديدة لمشروع رتال رايز وفندق نوبو في مدينة الخبر، وجائزة في فئة تطوير مراكز الاعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية لمركز رتال للأعمال في مدينة الخبر، وبجائزة في فئة التطوير السكني لـ 20+ وحدة لرتال رايز بالإضافة إلى جائزة في فئة وحدات التطوير السكنية الشاهقة للمملكة العربية السعودية لرتال رايز في مدينة الخبر.

وبعد حصادها للخمسة جوائز، أحدها فئة خمسة نجوم في تطوير وتصميم فنادق جديدة لمشروع رتال رايز وفندق نوبو التي تألقت في سماء إنجازاتها المتعددة.

علق الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة رتال م.عبدالله بن فيصل البريكان: "أبارك لكل الفائزين في حفل جوائز العقارات حصاد نجاحهم، ونسعد برتال كوننا أحد أفضل المطورين العقاريين في المنطقة، ونطمح إلى أن نكون الرائدين في القطاع. آملين أن نلتقي مجددًا لنحتفل بمشاريع أكبر، ونحتفي بإنجازات ترتقي لنا وبنا محققين بها رفاهية عالية وجودة حياة".

شارك هذا المنشور

المزيد حول رتال

سار توقع اتفاقية مع رتال للتطوير العمراني بشراكة تعد الأولى من نوعها مع القطاع الخاص

أبرمنا في رتال للتطوير العمراني اتفاقية مع الخطوط الحديدية السعودية "سار" بشراكة تعد الأولى من نوعها مع القطاع الخاص، مع ما تشهده المملكة من نهضه عمرانية تحضر هذه الشراكة لتسهم في إيجاد مشاريع حضرية تمكن "سار" من استثمار فرص نوعية.

عنوان الفخامة "رتال رايز"

نعلن في رتال عن إطلاق مشروع رتال رايز السكني في مدينة الخبر، أحد أحدث مشاريعنا السكنية التي نسعى من خلالها إلى دعم التطوير العمراني في المنطقة الشرقية والمملكة العربية السعودية.
All articles loaded
No more articles to load

اعد الإتصال بي

سياسة الخصوصية تعليمات الاستخدام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © رتال للتطوير العمراني 2022

سجل اهتمامك






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search