• Home
  • Posts
  • Retal wins Best Real Estate Developer Award in the Kingdom for the second consecutive year

Retal wins Best Real Estate Developer Award in the Kingdom for the second consecutive year

The Minister of Municipal, Rural Affairs and Housing, Majid bin Abdullah Alhoqail, honored Retal Urban Development Company with the Best Real Estate Developer Award in the Kingdom for 2020, for the second consecutive year.

In a ceremony during the 2021 Sakani Forum  held yesterday evening in Riyadh, Retal was honored with this award in recognition of its achievements in urban development and its successive and successful development of housing units in the Nesaj Town projects in partnership with the Ministry.

CEO of Retal Eng. Abdullah Albraikan emphasized the company’s continued efforts to build more housing units suitable for clients and actively contribute to supporting the government sector in achieving the goals of the Kingdom’s wise leadership as outlined in Vision 2030 with regard to raising the percentage of citizen homeownership to 70% and improving the quality of life.

In 2019, Retal had also received the Award of Best Real Estate Developer in the Kingdom for its excellence in developing integrated housing projects within a housing program.

Share this post

More about Retal

All articles loaded
No more articles to load

Call me back

Privacy Policy Terms of use
© 2022 Retal Development. All rights reserved.

Register your interest






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search

"رتال" أفضل مطور عقاري بالمملكة للسنة الثانية على التوالي

كرم وزير الشؤون البلدية والقروية والإسكان ماجد بن عبدالله الحقيل؛ شركة رتال للتطوير العمراني بجائزة أفضل مطور عقاري في المملكة لسنة 2020، وذلك للسنة الثانية على التوالي.

جاء هذا التكريم ضمن فعاليات ملتقى سكني 2021 المنعقد مساء أمس في الرياض، وتقديرًا للإنجازات التي قدمتها رتال للتطوير العمراني، والنجاحات المتتالية في تطوير الوحدات السكنية ضمن سلسلة مشاريع نساج تاون التي تأتي بالشراكة مع الوزارة.

من جانبه أكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة رتال المهندس عبدالله البريكان استمرار الشركة بكل طاقاتها وخبراتها لضخ المزيد من الوحدات السكنية المناسبة للعملاء، والمساهمة الفاعلة في دعم القطاع الحكومي لتحقيق أهداف رؤية القيادة الرشيدة 2030 فيما يتعلق برفع نسبة التملك للمواطنين إلى 70٪ والارتقاء بجودة الحياة.

وكانت شركة رتال قد حصلت على جائزة أفضل مطور عقاري في المملكة لسنة 2019 لتميزها في تطوير مشاريع سكنية متكاملة ضمن برنامج سكني.

شارك هذا المنشور

المزيد حول رتال

"رتال" راعٍ لمعرض "مشروعات مدن متميزة في عهد خادم الحرمين الشريفين 2022"

نشارك في "رتال للتطوير العمراني" كراعٍ لمعرض "مشروعات مدن متميزة في عهد خادم الحرمين الشريفين 2022"، الذي انطلق في مدينة الرياض مساء يوم السبت الموافق 24 سبتمبر، ويستمر حتى 28 سبتمبر، مدشنين عددًا من مشاريعنا الجديدة.
All articles loaded
No more articles to load

اعد الإتصال بي

سياسة الخصوصية تعليمات الاستخدام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © رتال للتطوير العمراني 2022

سجل اهتمامك






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search