Retal to handle Phase I of Sedra project in Riyadh

Retal Urban Development Company has signed a partnership agreement with Roshn – the National Master Developer of residential areas and a PIF-owned company – to develop residential units as part of Phase I of the Sedra project in Riyadh.

Retal’s assignment followed an extensive screening process through which Retal was selected based on the technical and commercial criteria set by Roshn. In addition to its track record in developing housing units, Retal was named by the National Housing Company as the Best Real Estate Developer in the Kingdom in both 2019 and 2020.

Eng. Abdullah Albraikan, CEO of Retal, stated that this partnership is a significant step for Retal, as we will work with a national real estate development company to achieve a common goal that meets the aspirations of urban development set forth by Vision 2030, which encourages the establishment of residential communities that can satisfy the highest requirements of quality of life. He added that this partnership is another achievement for Retal in its quest to raise standards in every project it implements.

For his part, David Grover, CEO of Roshn Group, said: “At Roshn, we have a firm commitment to work closely with private sector developers, and I am very happy to see Retal joining us as our first such partner. I look forward to working closely Retal and all our future partners in our journey of delivering great communities across Saudi Arabia.”

Set in an area of over 20 million square meters, the Sedra project consists of more than 30,000 housing units, as well as various vital facilities, including mosques, kindergartens, public and private schools, hospitals, healthcare centers, shopping centers, retail outlets, and much more.

Share this post

More about Retal

All articles loaded
No more articles to load

Call me back

Privacy Policy Terms of use
© 2022 Retal Development. All rights reserved.

Register your interest






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search

رتال تتسلم المرحلة الأولى لمشروع سدرة الرياض

وقعت شركة رتال للتطوير العمراني اتفاقية شراكة مع شركة روشن -المطور العقاري الوطني للمناطق السكنية وإحدى الشركات المملوكة لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة لتطوير وحدات سكنية ضمن المرحلة الأولى من مشروع سدرة في الرياض.

جاء ذلك بعد أن تم إجراء عملية فرز واسعة، حيث وقع الاختيار على رتال تطوير على المعايير الفنية والتجارية المحددة من روشن. إضافة إلى سجل "رتال" الحافل في تطوير الوحدات السكنية، حيث حصلت على جائزة أفضل مطور عقاري في المملكة لعامي 2019م - 2020م من الشركة الوطنية للإسكان.

من جهته ذكر الرئيس التنفيذي لرتال المهندس عبدالله البريكان أن هذه الشراكة تعد خطوة جيدة لرتال، حيث سنعمل مع شركة تطوير عقارية وطنية على تحقيق هدف مشترك لتلبية تطلعات التطوير العمراني ضمن منهجية رؤية 2030 في المملكة، التي تشجع على إقامة مجتمعات سكنية تهدف لتحقيق أعلى متطلبات جودة الحياة، مضيفاً أن هذه الشراكة إنجاز آخر نضيفه لقائمة إنجازاتنا في سعينا لرفع المعايير في كل مشروع تنفذه رتال.

فيما علق الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة روشن أ.ديفد جروفر: “لدينا التزام بالعمل عن قرب مع مطوري القطاع الخاص، ويسعدني أن نرى رتال تنضم إلينا كأول مطور عقاري متطلعين للعمل عن قرب مع جميع شركائنا في المستقبل ضمن رحلتنا الهادفة إلى تطوير مجتمعات سكنية مميزة في مختلف أنحاء المملكة".

يذكر أن مشروع سدرة يقع على مساحة أكثر من 20 مليون متر مربع ويضم أكثر من 30 ألف وحدة سكنية تتوفر فيه مختلف المرافق الحيوية من مساجد ورياض الأطفال والمدارس العامة والخاصة والمستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية ومراكز التسوق وأماكن البيع بالتجزئة وغير ذلك الكثير

المزيد حول رتال

All articles loaded
No more articles to load

Call me back

[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search