• Home
  • Posts
  • Retal Urban Development signs two agreements for projects within Sedra scheme

Retal Urban Development signs two agreements for projects within Sedra scheme

Today, Sunday 18, December 2022 Retal Urban Development announced the signing of two agreements with ROSHN Real Estate Company to develop two projects on Sedra scheme land.

Whereas the first agreement with ROSHN states the development and construction of the “Ewan Sedra 3” project, which contains 242 housing units within Sedra scheme, which extends over an area of 68,976 square metres north of Riyadh, near King Khalid International Airport.

While the second agreement included the development and construction of 312 apartments for “COYA” project within the Sedra scheme in its second phase, which extends over an area of 27,937 square metres.

It is worth noting that Sedra neighbourhood is located in an area of more than 20 million square metres and includes more than 30,000 housing units. It has various vital facilities such as mosques, public and private schools, hospitals, health care centres, shopping centres, retail exhibitions, and so on.

“ROSHN demonstrates its commitment to enabling the domestic real estate market through its strategic partnerships. Cooperative agreements with industry leaders like Retal are clear steps toward pursuing the Kingdom’s goal to increase homeownership and deliver against ROSHN’s ambition to boost local economies and the national real estate sector by providing investment opportunities, catalyzing supply chains and creating job opportunities,” said ROSHN Group CEO, David Grover.

On this occasion, the CEO of Retal, Eng. Abdullah Al-Braikan, stated: “We are happy with the partnerships we are holding with a national real estate company that shares the same goal, which is to meet the aspirations of urban development within the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 methodology towards achieving the highest requirements of quality of life, and we are looking forward to additional partnerships that support our common goals.”

These agreements come as an additional step to enable the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 to support the housing sector by raising the proportion of homeownership among citizens to 70 percent by 2030.

Share this post

More about Retal

All articles loaded
No more articles to load

Call me back

Privacy Policy Terms of use
© 2022 Retal Development. All rights reserved.

Register your interest






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search

رتال للتطوير العمراني توقع اتفاقيتين مع روشن لمشاريع ضمن مخطط سدرة

أعلنت رتال للتطوير العمراني اليوم الأحد الموافق 18/12/2022 توقيع اتفاقيتين مع شركة روشن العقارية لتطوير مشروعين على أرض مخطط سدرة.

حيث أن الاتفاقية الأولى مع روشن تنص على تطوير وبناء مشروع “إيوان سدرة 3” الذي يحتوي على 242 وحدة سكنية ضمن مخطط سدرة الذي يمتد لمساحة تقدر بـ 68,976 متر مربع شمال مدينة الرياض، بالقرب من مطار الملك خالد الدولي.

بينما تضمنت الاتفاقية الثانية تطوير وبناء 312 شقة لمشروع “كويا” ضمن مخطط سدرة في مرحلته الثانية الذي يمتد لمساحة 27,937 متر مربع.

الجدير بالذكر أن حي سدرة يقع على مساحة أكثر من 20 مليون متر مربع ويضم أكثر من 30 ألف وحدة سكنية تتوفر فيه مختلف المرافق الحيوية من مساجد ومدارس عامة وخاصة ومستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية ومراكز التسوق ومعارض البيع بالتجزئة وغير ذلك.

“من خلال شراكاتها الاستراتيجية، وإنجازاتها المستمرّة، تُظهر شركة روشن التزامها وحرصها على تمكين القطاع العقاري في المملكة، حيث تُعد اتفاقياتنا التعاونية التي نعقدها مع قادة الصناعة، مثل شركة رتال للتطوير العمراني، مثالًا واضحًا لخطواتنا الساعية نحو تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية 2030، المتمثلة في زيادة نسبة تملّك المنازل، وتحقيق مهمة “روشن” الطموحة، التي تستهدف تعزيز الاقتصاد السعودي، ودعم القطاع العقاري في المملكة، من خلال توفير فرص الاستثمار، وتعزيز مرونة سلاسل الإمداد والتوريد، وخلق المزيد من فرص العمل” الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة روشن، ديفيد جروفر.

وبهذه المناسبة صرح الرئيس التنفيذي لرتال المهندس عبدالله البريكان:” سعيدون بكم الشراكات التي نعقدها مع شركة عقارية وطنية تشاركنا ذات الهدف، وهو تلبية تطلعات التطوير العمراني ضمن منهجية رؤية 2030 في المملكة، نحو تحقيق أعلى متطلبات جودة الحياة، ومتطلعون لشراكات إضافية تدعم أهدافنا المشتركة”

وتأتي هذه الاتفاقيات كخطوة إضافية لتمكين رؤية المملكة 2030 لدعم القطاع السكني عبر رفع نسبة تملك المساكن بين المواطنين إلى 70 في المائة بحلول 2030.

استكشف الخريطة التفاعلية


سجل اهتمامك