The luxury Address “Retal Rise”

In Retal, we announce the launch of the Retal Rise residential project in Al-Khobar city, one of our latest residential projects through which we seek to support urban development in the Eastern Province and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

In Retal Rise project, we offer 124 luxurious modern residential units, through which we aim to provide products that meet the aspirations of our customers. The tower rises to touch the sky through 30 floors and an area of 11,050 square meters. We were also keen to choose the project site to have a charming view of the Gulf Coast. in Al-Nakheel neighborhood, which is one of the most prestigious and modern neighborhoods in the city.

Multiple different models and designs that meet all tastes and aspirations, customers will be able to view them and choose the appropriate designs and spaces when they visit the sales center in the city of Khobar or through our interactive website, and we have sought to provide facilities that meet all the basic needs of those who choose to live in Retal Rise, such as business halls and a lobby To receive visitors, a spa and clubs for men and women, in addition to swimming pools and facilities for children.

The CEO of the group, Eng. Abdullah bin Faisal Al-Braikan, expressed the launch as a continuation of the urban development phase that the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is witnessing and a new drawing of the face of the renaissance that the future of the region will witness, and that Retal Rise will be one of the landmarks of the modern urban city, and this is what we seek to achieve through our big projects we’re working on.

Explore the interactive map


Register your interest

عنوان الفخامة "رتال رايز"

نعلن في رتال عن إطلاق مشروع رتال رايز السكني في مدينة الخبر، أحد أحدث مشاريعنا السكنية التي نسعى من خلالها إلى دعم التطوير العمراني في المنطقة الشرقية والمملكة العربية السعودية.

نقدم في مشروع رتال رايز 124 وحدة سكنية ذات طابع فاخر وعصري نستهدف من خلاله تقديم منتجات تتوافق مع تطلعات عملائنا، يرتقي البرج ليلامس السماء عبر 30 طابقًا ومساحة تبلغ 11,050 مترًا مربع، كما حرصنا في اختيار موقع المشروع على أن يكون ذو إطلالة ساحرة على شاطئ الخليج العربي في حي النخيل الذي يعد أحد أرقى أحياء المدينة وأحدثها.

نماذج مختلفة ومتعددة وتصاميم تلبي جميع الأذواق والتطلعات، سيتمكن العملاء من الاطلاع عليها واختيار التصاميم والمساحات المناسبة عند زيارتهم لمركز المبيعات في مدينة الخبر أو عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني التفاعلي، وسعينا إلى توفير مرافق تلبي جميع الاحتياجات الأساسية لمن اختار السكن في رتال رايز، مثل صالات للأعمال وبهو لاستقبال الزوار وسبا وأندية للرجال والنساء بالإضافة إلى المسابح ومرافق للأطفال.

وعبر الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة المهندس عبدالله بن فيصل البريكان عن الانطلاقة على أنها استمرار لمرحلة التطوير العمراني الذي تشهده المملكة العربية السعودية ورسم جديد لوجه النهضة التي سيشهدها مستقبل المنطقة، كما أن رتال رايز سيكون أحد معالم المدينة العصرية الحضرية، وهذا ما نسعى إلى تحقيقه من خلال مشاريعنا الكبرى التي نعمل عليها.

شارك هذا المنشور

المزيد حول رتال

سار توقع اتفاقية مع رتال للتطوير العمراني بشراكة تعد الأولى من نوعها مع القطاع الخاص

أبرمنا في رتال للتطوير العمراني اتفاقية مع الخطوط الحديدية السعودية "سار" بشراكة تعد الأولى من نوعها مع القطاع الخاص، مع ما تشهده المملكة من نهضه عمرانية تحضر هذه الشراكة لتسهم في إيجاد مشاريع حضرية تمكن "سار" من استثمار فرص نوعية.

عنوان الفخامة "رتال رايز"

نعلن في رتال عن إطلاق مشروع رتال رايز السكني في مدينة الخبر، أحد أحدث مشاريعنا السكنية التي نسعى من خلالها إلى دعم التطوير العمراني في المنطقة الشرقية والمملكة العربية السعودية.
All articles loaded
No more articles to load

اعد الإتصال بي

سياسة الخصوصية تعليمات الاستخدام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © رتال للتطوير العمراني 2022

سجل اهتمامك






[acf_repeat_meta]

Popular search

Popular search